login register

WGAP Executive Committee

Executive Committee, Officers and Staff

The Women’s Golf Association of Philadelphia is governed by an Executive Committee featuring 13 WGAP members.

2022 Officers:

Denise Viola

Denise Viola, President

Trenton Country Club


Sue Harrigan

Susan Harrigan, Vice President

Sandy Run Country Club


Sue Anderson

Susan L. Anderson, Esq., Secretary

Philadelphia Cricket Club


Theresa Grentz

Theresa Grentz, Treasurer

Hershey’s Mill Golf Club



2022 Executive Committee:

Gail Anderson

Gail Anderson
Wilmington Country Club


Pat Carbone

Pat Carbone
Old York Road Country Club


Barbara Davis

Barbara Davis

Berkshire Country Club


Liz Haines

Liz Haines

Merion Golf Club


Sue Harbaugh

Indian Valley Country Club


Jacinta Koerper

Jacinta Koerper

Huntingdon Valley Country Club


Mary Sabbatelli

Mary Sabbatelli

Union League Golf Club at Torresdale


Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

RiverCrest Golf Club and Preserve



Photo coming soon…

Patty Thorell

North Hills Country Club




Laura Hammond

Laura Hammond, Executive Director