login Create Account

Siegel and Alterman Win the 2017 Boyle Cup

We couldn’t have asked for a better venue or group of competitors at this year’s Boyle Cup.  With the new format, the overall champions came from the Championship Flight.  With 31.5 points, the winners this year were Commonwealth’s Karen Siegel and John Alterman.  The runners-up from the Championship Flight were Megan and Brian McGowan (Blue Bell).  First flight winners were Linda Kennedy and Max Bassman (Commonwealth National).  First flight runners-up were Jane and Tim Cousounis (Whitemarsh Valley).  In the second flight, Karen Hendricks and Thomas Costello (Indian Valley) were victorious.  Runners-up in the second flight were Carol and James Landgraf (Riverton). 

Click here for complete results.

Click here for photos from the tournament.