login Create Account

Robertsons Win 2023 Boyle Cup

Allie and Kevin Robertson (RiverCrest) claimed their second Boyle Cup in 3 years, losing only one of their five matches at Whitford Country Club.  They won their flight by 4.5 points over defending champions, Laura Hammond and Jake Ladden.

A complete list of flight winners include:
Championship Flight – Allie and Kevin Robertson, RiverCrest
1st Flight – Carolyn and Matthew Torchiana, St. Davids
2nd Flight – Connie Reilly and Bill McKernan III, Talamore/Blue Bell
3rd Flight – Leslie Carroll and John Holsinger, Talamore
4th Flight – Vicki and Joe Morris, Applecross
5th Flight – Mia McKay and Werner Cziriak, Talamore

Click here for complete results.

Click here for photos from the tournament.