login Create Account

RiverCrest’s McGarry and Meyers Win 2017 Powell Cup

RiverCrest players nearly made a clean sweep of the top spots at the 2017 Powell Cup.  Trish McGarry and Kurt Meyers (RiverCrest) won the trophy earning 66 “Powell Points” in their round.

Other winners include:

High Points (Other Class): Chantal Messier, Matt Bierer (RiverCrest) – 64 points
2nd High Points (Field): Susan Thomas, Michael Beran (RiverCrest) – 62 points
2nd High Points (Other Class): Colleen and Bruce Jensen (RiverCrest) – 56 points
3rd High Points (Field): Angie and Matt Yanocha (RiverCrest) – 54 points
3rd High Points (Other Class): Marcy Hockfield, Jon Fadely (Springhaven) – 50 points
Low Gross – Christy Traenkle, John Samaha (Old York Road) – 77

Click here for complete results.

Click here for photos.