login Create Account

Overbrook Invitational

Congratulations to AK Frazier (Gulph Mills), this year’s Overbrook Invitational winner.  She shot 72.  Tied for second were Kerry Rutan (Philadelphia Cricket) and Karen Siegel (Commonwealth National), both shooting 74.  On the net side, Becky Sanderson (Philadelphia Cricket) won with a net 67.  Sue Klauder (Manufacturers) and Diane Bartunek (RiverCrest) were tied for second with 68.

Click here for a breakdown of the prizes.