login Create Account

Kim Pershouse Claims Class B Player of the Year Honors

Radley Run’s Kim Pershouse had one of her best rounds of the season at Concord Country Club at the BCD 1st Stroke Play.  Her 82 was good enough for low gross honors at the tournament.  And, despite a disappointing round at the BCD 2nd Stroke Play, Pershouse’s lead was large enough to hold on for the win of the Class B Championship.  All of this led to Pershouse claiming Player of the Year honors over runner-up Christine Mulligan (RiverCrest).

Top Ten Point Earners:

Place Name Home Clubs Points
1 Kim Pershouse Radley Run 250
2 Christine Mulligan RiverCrest 212.5
3 Anne Flink Talamore 187.5
4 Jane Warwick Yardley 150
5 Amanda Bielski RiverCrest 126.67
6 Nancy Antoniuk RiverCrest 100
7 Marilyn Young Sandy Run 90
t8 Chris Ann Reilly Sandy Run 66.7
t8 Brenda Johnson RiverCrest 66.7
t8 Theresa Boland Concord 66.7