login Create Account

Harbaugh, Reynolds, Sokoloff, and Kane Win the Chairmen’s Scramble

Despite the rainy weather, 80 golfers teed it up today at North Hills Country Club for the Chairmen’s Scramble.  The team of Terry Harbaugh (Plymouth), Megan Reynolds (Trump National), Julie Sokoloff (Radnor Valley), and Irene Kane (Hershey’s Mill) were victorious with 66.  There was a tie for second at 69 broken by a match of cards.  Finishing second were Susan Harrigan (Sandy Run), Sally Pillion (St. Davids), Nancy Phillips (Philadelphia Cricket), and Michele Finley (Spring Ford).  Third place went to Christine Blessing (Laurel Creek), Jo-Ann Jones (Union League), Alison Rudolf (Philadelphia Cricket), and Valerie Jester (West Chester).


Click here for complete results.  


Click here for more photos of the day.