LOG IN  |  REGISTER
  2021 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

   All tournament entries will open at 6am on the date listed below
   Change Year:    

Directions Reminder Tee Times Results Flickr

 FEBRUARY 2021
 CHAIRMENíS & CAPTAINSí CLINIC
  Feb 24, 2021 | Wednesday
  virtual meeting
Closed   
 CHAIRMENíS AND CAPTAINSí CLINIC - PM
  Feb 24, 2021 | Wednesday
  virtual meeting
Closed   
 APRIL 2021
 CHAIRMENíS SCRAMBLE
  Apr 20, 2021 | Tuesday
  North Hills Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 MAY 2021
 NONNA BARLOW CUP
  May 12, 2021 | Wednesday
  Merion Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 WOMENíS INTER-CITY MATCHES
  May 24 - 25, 2021 | Monday - Tuesday
  Union League Golf Club at Torresdale
Closed     
 JUNE 2021
 BETTER-BALL-OF-PARTNERS (B, C, D)
  Jun 8, 2021 | Tuesday
  Medford Lakes Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 EFFIE DERR ROBEY CUP
  Jun 11, 2021 | Friday
  Merion Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 JUNIOR INTER-CITY MATCHES
  Jun 29 - 30, 2021 | Tuesday - Wednesday
  Arcola CC, New Jersey
Closed   
 IDA E. DIXON CUP
  Jun 29, 2021 | Tuesday
  The Springhaven Club
Closed        Event Photos
 JULY 2021
 JUNIOR GIRLSí CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 6 - 7, 2021 | Tuesday - Wednesday
  Applecross Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 WOMENíS MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 12 - 15, 2021 | Monday - Thursday
  Saucon Valley Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 JWP CADDIE BENEFIT (CLASS ABCD)
  Jul 19, 2021 | Monday
  Honeybrook Golf Club
Closed       
 GRISCOM CUP
  Jul 26, 2021 | Monday
  Gulph Mills Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 CHARLES S. POWELL MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 27, 2021 | Tuesday
  Talamore Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 RITA COOPER MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 27, 2021 | Tuesday
  Bala Golf Club
Closed       
 AUGUST 2021
 HUSBAND AND WIFE (CLASS B, C, AND D)
  Aug 2, 2021 | Monday
  Whitford Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 MATER ET FILIA & LADY-JUNIOR GIRL
  Aug 3, 2021 | Tuesday
  Sandy Run Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 BOYLE CUP
  Aug 9 - 10, 2021 | Monday - Tuesday
  Blue Bell Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 1ST STROKE PLAY (B, C, D)
  Aug 12, 2021 | Thursday
  The 1912 Club
Closed        Event Photos
 HUSBAND AND WIFE (CLASS A)
  Aug 16, 2021 | Monday
  Little Mill Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 2ND STROKE PLAY (B, C, D)
  Aug 17, 2021 | Tuesday
  Doylestown Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 MARY THAYER FARNUM CUP
  Aug 23 - 24, 2021 | Monday - Tuesday
  Sunnybrook Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 SEPTEMBER 2021
 WGAP GOLF TRIP - OCEAN EDGE RESORT
  Sep 9 - 13, 2021 | Thursday - Monday
  Ocean Edge Resort
Closed   
 SENIOR & SUPER-SENIOR A AND B CHAMPIONSHIP - DAY ONE
  Sep 21, 2021 | Tuesday
  Coatesville Country Club
Closed       
 SENIOR & SUPER-SENIOR C AND D CHAMPIONSHIP - DAY ONE
  Sep 21, 2021 | Tuesday
  Coatesville Country Club
Closed       
 CHARLOTTE N. BARNHARD CUP
  Sep 28, 2021 | Tuesday
  Llanerch Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 OCTOBER 2021
 WGAP GOLF TRIP 2 - PEBBLE BEACH
  Oct 7 - 10, 2021 | Thursday - Sunday
  Pebble Beach Resort
Closed   
 TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
  Oct 19, 2021 | Tuesday
  Moselem Springs Golf Club
Closed        
 WESTERN TEAM MATCH FALL FESTIVAL
  Oct 21, 2021 | Thursday
  LedgeRock Golf Club
Closed   Add to Outlook Calendar     
 DECEMBER 2021
 WGAP ANNUAL MEETING
  Dec 3, 2021 | Friday
  Old York Road Country Club
Entries Open
November 1 
  Add to Outlook Calendar