LOG IN  |  REGISTER
  2020 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

   All tournament entries will open at 6am on the date listed below
   Change Year:    

Directions Reminder Tee Times Results Flickr

 FEBRUARY 2020
 CHAIRMEN’S & CAPTAINS’ CLINIC
  Feb 28, 2020 | Friday
  Manufacturers’ Golf & Country Club
Closed    
 JUNE 2020
 BETTER-BALL-OF-PARTNERS (B, C, D)
  Jun 4, 2020 | Thursday
  Indian Valley Country Club
Closed       
 MATER ET FILIA & LADY-JUNIOR GIRL
  Jun 23, 2020 | Tuesday
  Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 JULY 2020
 JUNIOR GIRLS’ CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 7-8, 2020 | Tuesday - Wednesday
  Sandy Run Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 WOMEN’S MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 13 - 16, 2020 | Monday - Thursday
  Old York Road Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 GRISCOM CUP
  Jul 20, 2020 | Monday
  Huntingdon Valley Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 JWP CADDIE BENEFIT (CLASS BCD)
  Jul 21, 2020 | Tuesday
  Bluestone Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 CHARLES S. POWELL MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 28, 2020 | Tuesday
  Talamore Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 RITA COOPER MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 28, 2020 | Tuesday
  Bala Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 AUGUST 2020
 1ST STROKE PLAY (B, C, D)
  Aug 3, 2020 | Monday
  Concord Country Club
Closed       
 2ND STROKE PLAY (B, C, D) - POSTPONED
  Aug 5, 2020 | Wednesday
  Lookaway Golf Club
Closed    
 BOYLE CUP
  Aug 10 - 11, 2020 | Monday - Tuesday
  Blue Bell Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 HUSBAND AND WIFE (CLASS B, C, AND D)
  Aug 18, 2020 | Tuesday
  Philmont Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 MARY THAYER FARNUM CUP
  Aug 24 - 25, 2020 | Monday - Tuesday
  Union League Golf Club at Torresdale
Closed        Event Photos
 SEPTEMBER 2020
 WGAP GOLF TRIP - POSTPONED UNTIL 2021
  TBD, 2020 | Thursday - Monday
  Ocean Edge Resort
Closed   
 SENIOR AND SUPER SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
  Sep 15, 2020 | Tuesday
  Honeybrook Golf Club
Closed       
 JWP CADDIE BENEFIT (CLASS A) - RESCHEDULED
  Sep 24, 2020 | Thursday
  The 1912 Club
Closed   Add to Outlook Calendar     
 OCTOBER 2020
 CHARLOTTE N. BARNHARD CUP
  Oct 6, 2020 | Tuesday
  Llanerch Country Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 HUSBAND AND WIFE (CLASS A) - RESCHEDULED
  Oct 13, 2020 | Tuesday
  Moselem Springs Golf Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
  Oct 15, 2020 | Thursday
  Penn Oaks Golf Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 WESTERN TEAM MATCH FALL FESTIVAL
  Oct 15, 2020 | Thursday
  Berkshire Country Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 IDA E. DIXON CUP
  Oct 20, 2020 | Tuesday
  The Springhaven Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 2ND STROKE PLAY (B, C, D) - RESCHEDULED
  Oct 21, 2020 | Wednesday
  Lookaway Golf Club
Waitlist    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 DECEMBER 2020
 WGAP ANNUAL MEETING
  Dec 4, 2020 | Friday
  To be Determined
Entries Open
November 2 
 Add to Outlook Calendar