login Create Account

Captains Contact List

Team First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address
1912 Club 1 Leslie Callahan 267.872.1944 lescal77@gmail.com
Applebrook 1 Gina Glancy 610.331.0795 gina.glancy@gmail.com
Applecross 1 Vicki Morris 610.637.0224 vteti@aol.com
Aronimink Coordinator Cynthia Pettit 610.804.6925 cfpettit@gmail.com
Aronimink Coordinator Joan Greenwald 610.585.3837 jgreen1195@verizon.net
Aronimink 1 Cathy Colburn 610.547.1854 catherinecolburn@yahoo.com
Aronimink 2 Anne Barker 267.496.1756 annebarker410@gmail.com
Aronimink 3 Sheryl Durham 610.715.3842 sapdurham@gmail.com
Aronimink 4 Sharon Dunn 610.331.7076 sasdunn@verizon.net
Bala 1 Robin Bogdanoff 215.570.8522 rbw1014@yahoo.com
Blue Bell 1 Hye Shinn 610.888.9412 hyeshinn359@gmail.com
Bluestone 1 Jiaxi Ferrara 609.216.3195 jiaxi.ferrara@gmail.com
Brookside 1 Betsy Griffith 610.733.2309 midnight2ups@aol.com
Burlington 1 Maggie Stotler 609.647.5302 mstotler@comcast.net
Burlington 1 Joyce DiPaola 609.647.0265 cbsandtag@gmail.com
Cedarbrook Coordinator Diane Cardano-Casacio 215.669.6414 dcardanocasacio@gmail.com
Cedarbrook 1 Diane Cardano-Casacio 215.669.6414 dcardanocasacio@gmail.com
Cedarbrook 2 Trish Malott 215.470.6982 tmalott@comcast.net
Chester Valley Coordinator Joni Praplaski 610.613.9974 jonipraplaski@msn.com
Chester Valley 1 Joni Praplaski 610.613.9974 jonipraplaski@msn.com
Chester Valley 2 Betsy Hancock 610.299.6097 betsyhancock@comcast.net
Commonwealth Coordinator Linda Kennedy 215.622.1138 lakennedy57@gmail.com
Commonwealth 1 Linda Kennedy 215.622.1138 lakennedy57@gmail.com
Commonwealth 2 Karen Schilling 215.262.0254 kbschil21@gmail.com
Concord 1 Shannon Kollias 610.844.3583 shannon.kollias@gmail.com
Concord 2 Shannon Kollias 610.844.3583 shannon.kollias@gmail.com
Downingtown 1 Betty Haas 610.733.0632 haas174@verizon.net
Doylestown Coordinator Linda Rutkosky 215.852.0131 linda.pebblehill@gmail.com
Doylestown 1 Barbara Lewis 215.262.5842 barbara@barbaralewisfineart.com
Doylestown 2 Meg Eisenschmid 215.518.8572 mme@pgrealty.com
Doylestown 3 Molly Castor 215.262.9965 mollywood2@verizon.net
DuPont Coordinator Cheryl Lissy 302.563.7130 clissy1@verizon.net
DuPont 1 Julie Smack 484.356.8490 jshaffer66@gmail.com
DuPont 2 Jane Vincent 302.388.0025 janecwvincent@comcast.net
DuPont 3 Joan Capriotti 302.598.9333 joancapriotti@yahoo.com
DuPont 3 Patsy Amlin 610.283.1807 pbamlin@gmail.com
Fieldstone 1 Paula Chua 302.598.6210 pjchua@comcast.net
French Creek 1 Muffy McCabe 610.324.1625 muffymccabe@verizon.net
Gulph Mills Coordinator Laura Rainsford 610.220.9510 lrainsford@gmail.com
Gulph Mills 1 Ellen Miller 215.806.5283 eyremail@comcast.net
Gulph Mills 2 Amanda Mlinar 215.833.4916 halsey31@gmail.com
Gulph Mills 3 Linda Powers 215.880.1989 lhpowers20@gmail.com
Hartefeld 1 Laura Heien 720.255.8356 lauraheien0811@gmail.com
Hershey’s Mill Coordinator Theresa Grentz 610.256.6300 tgrentz12@gmail.com
Hershey’s Mill 1 Theresa Grentz 610.256.6300 tgrentz12@gmail.com
Hershey’s Mill 2 Judy Dale 267.280.3759 jmogee@gmail.com
Huntingdon Valley Coordinator Tina Gregor 267.252.1449 tgregor@collegepursuit.info
Huntingdon Valley 1 Tina Gregor 267.252.1449 tgregor@collegepursuit.info
Huntingdon Valley 2 Christine Decker 215.657.2330 caddeck@verizon.net
Huntingdon Valley 3 Jacinta Koerper 215.852.8644 aispi2@aol.com
Huntingdon Valley 4 Jacinta Koerper 215.852.8644 aispi2@aol.com
Indian Valley 1 Eileen Dempsey 845.629.0852 eileend0908@aol.com
Indian Valley 2 Eileen Dempsey 845.629.0852 eileend0908@aol.com
Jericho 1 Andrea Danch 215.499.2127 andrea.danch@mercer.com
Kennett Coordinator Diane Myers 610.444.8229 fmyers1046@verizon.net
Kennett Coordinator Susie Aubuchon 703.919.6470 saubuchon@comcast.net
Kennett 1 Susie Aubuchon 703.919.6470 saubuchon@comcast.net
Kennett 2 Vicki Gilbride 610.547.6917 victoriagilbride@yahoo.com
Kennett 3 Dana Poirier 610.316.1193 dpoirier333@gmail.com
Laurel Creek 1 Christine Blessing 609.980.0579 blessinggolfs@gmail.com
Little Mill 1 Anne Conway 856.625.7411 annefcon@verizon.net
Llanerch 1 Judy McCormick 610.639.7832 mc4nd@msn.com
Llanerch 2 Eileen McKeever 610.246.7504 epmckeever60@gmail.com
Lookaway 1 Lisa Kozak 215.206.7396 lisa@lisakozak.com
LuLu 1 Kacey Lucard 215.407.0301 kcconover@yahoo.com
Manufacturers 1 Nancy Hopkins 610.937.0513 njhopkins222@gmail.com
Manufacturers 2 Denise Target 215.262.3915 psugo@comcast.net
Medford Lakes 1 Patti Monaghan 609.713.4888 pattilynnm@verizon.net
Medford Lakes 1 Cindy Gaffney 609.304.1568 mollygaff5@gmail.com
Medford Village 1 Anne Sonoga 609.560.0264 anne2sonoga@yahoo.com
Medford Village 2 Sara-Ellen Greenberg 856.304.4279 sgdream52@gmail.com
Merchantville 1 Heather Tierney 609.707.1988 htierney65@hotmail.com
Merion Coordinator Loraine Jones 215.601.7838 loraco@comcast.net
Merion Coordinator Catherine Twitmyer 610.256.4858 cbtwitmyer@gmail.com
Merion 1 Liz Haines 610.308.0604 ekhladybug@aol.com
Merion 2 Lindsay Forgash 610.517.3371 lindsayforgash@gmail.com
Merion 3 SooHee Lim 215.275.8523 soohee_lim@yahoo.com
Merion 4 Melinda Birdsall 978.500.8797 melindarbirdsall@gmail.com
Merion 5 Mary Slinkard 610.716.4004 mvslinkard@comcast.net
Moorestown 1 Katie Alexander 609.744.4921 63kalexander@gmail.com
Moorestown 1 Maryellen Gallagher 856.912.5286 mlg1007th@yahoo.com
North Hills Coordinator Laura Blanche 609.510.1467 lb07@mac.com
North Hills 1 Laura Blanche 609.510.1467 lb07@mac.com
North Hills 2 Julie Schuck 215.852.1965 julieschuck320@gmail.com
Old York Road Coordinator Lynne Norton 267.973.5440 lynne.norton@comcast.net
Old York Road 1 Christie Traenkle 215.565.6789 catraenkle@comcast.net
Old York Road 2 Nancy Coats 215.407.0243 coatstnscl5@comcast.net
Overbrook Coordinator Diane Burton 610.420.0167 ddej308@comcast.net
Overbrook 1 Joanne Fisher 610.772.0871 jojofisher@comcast.net
Overbrook 2 Ellen Cass 267.226.8640 ellencass17@gmail.com
Overbrook 3 Diane Burton 610.420.0167 ddej308@comcast.net
Penn Oaks 1 Tina Landis 610.733.3297 landistina@verizon.net
Penn Oaks 1 Joanne Finegan 610.696.0771 jojofin4@outlook.com
Penn Oaks 2 Janet Boschen 610.357.1322 jvboschen@verizon.net
Penn Oaks 2 Pat Dalesio 610.202.5552 pdalesio@comcast.net
Philly Country Coordinator Laura Martin 610.256.3766 lmartin@onedigital.com
Philly Country 1 Laura Martin 610.256.3766 lmartin@onedigital.com
Philly Country 2 Netchen Kaier 610.608.4585 netcheb@gmail.com
Philly Country 3 Lisa Figge 610.389.2870 lisa@figge.net
Philly Cricket Coordinator Karen Batchelder 215.870.9203 ksbatchelder@gmail.com
Philly Cricket 1 Marji Goldman 610.608.0057 marjig@comcast.net
Philly Cricket 2 Crissy McDonald 215.219.1113 cristina.m.mcdonald@gmail.com
Philly Cricket 3 Amalia O’Sullivan 215.221.9143 amaliao21@icloud.com
Philly Cricket 4 Ginger Sabia 610.613.4542 gingersabia@comcast.net
Philly Cricket 5 Marcie Friedman 610.812.4256 mfriedman@cnlegalsearch.com
Philly Cricket 6 Katharine Link 610.574.4922 katharinekesslerlink@gmail.com
Phoenixville 1 Katie Schneider 484.437.2518 kschneider421@gmail.com
Radley Run Coordinator Nancy Jones 610.637.1528 njones@hessiancircle.com
Radley Run 1 Nancy Jones 610.637.1528 njones@hessiancircle.com
Radley Run 2 Kathleen Finnerty 610.348.1693 kathleenfinnerty@yahoo.com
Radnor Valley 1 Charlotte Hangorsky 215.816.6707 chdesign10@gmail.com
RiverCrest Coordinator Cindy Fessick 610.202.8046 fessicks@yahoo.com
RiverCrest 1 Diane Bartunek 610.212.2947 bartunekdiane@comcast.net
RiverCrest 2 Cindy Fessick 610.202.8046 fessicks@yahoo.com
RiverCrest 3 Brenda Johnson 484.433.8432 bmjhome@aol.com
RiverCrest 4 Patty Levering 610.220.4245 pattylevering@comcast.net
Riverton Coordinator Marie Mayer 856.261.4039 reremayer@gmail.com
Riverton 1 Carol Landgraf 856.296.5474 chlgraf@yahoo.com
Riverton 2 Marie Mayer 856.261.4039 reremayer@gmail.com
Rolling Green 1 Dei Lynam 215.530.1197 lynamd@gmail.com
Rolling Green 2 Kathy Donahue 610.717.8478 ddkated@aol.com
St. Davids Coordinator Suzanne Betts 610.659.3202 wilhelmbetts@gmail.com
St. Davids Coordinator Beth Downey 610.331.7445 bethdowney76@comcast.net
St. Davids 1 Sally Pillion 610.574.0643 sallypillion@gmail.com
St. Davids 2 Kathy Fox 610.639.4812 kwfox127@comcast.net
St. Davids 3 Barb Henderson 610.909.3120 barbhenderson@comcast.net
Sandy Run Coordinator Patty Trentini 267.664.4184 pattytrentini@comcast.net
Sandy Run 1 Sharon Melair 215.687.7040 sharonmelair@gmail.com
Sandy Run 2 Elaine Flynn 215.880.6750 erflynn@aol.com
Sandy Run 3 Bernie Malone 267.242.3441 bmalone117g@gmail.com
Spring Ford 1 Patty Lebow 610.764.9221 pattylebow@gmail.com
Spring Ford 2 Paulette Gibbons 610.246.7336 pgibbonsatfastag@aol.com
Spring Ford 3 Michele Finley 610.952.6793 finley.michele@comcast.net
Springhaven Coordinator Irene Waitzman 215.888.6743 irenewaitzman@comcast.net
Springhaven 1 Joan Skivo 610.299.2227 joanskivo@gmail.com
Springhaven 2 Kim Butscher 215.264.0579 jkklbutscher@verizon.net
Springhaven 3 Carolyn Hayden 610.635.9902 haydencm@verizon.net
Spring Mill 1 Cindy Saponaro 215.480.4616 saponaro@aol.com
Stonewall 1 Shelby Noll 717.629.0693 smn95@icloud.com
Stonewall 1 Tildy Wren 484.947.7206 tildy@twren.net
Sunnybrook Coordinator Nina Talbot 610.613.3936 thefarmette@msn.com
Sunnybrook Coordinator Maisie Barlow 215.582.7534 maisiebarlow99@comcast.net
Sunnybrook 1 Lisa McGill 215.796.0316 lisagmcgill@gmail.com
Sunnybrook 2 Susan Arnold 201.602.3115 sjtarnold@comcast.net
Sunnybrook 2 Holly Flaherty 215.527.2957 ronholly@comcast.net
Talamore Coordinator Anne Flink 215.237.3159 annemflink@comcast.net
Talamore 1 Tish Lawson 215.350.7271 tishlawson@gmail.com
Talamore 2 Anne Flink 215.237.3159 annemflink@comcast.net
Talamore 3 Sue McDannell 267.304.3704 susanmcdannell10@gmail.com
Talamore 3 Suzanne Bush 610.207.5912 sbushkins@comcast.net
Tavistock Coordinator Karen Thornton 609.744.4941 thornton37@comcast.net
Tavistock 1 Karen Thornton 609.744.4941 thornton37@comcast.net
Tavistock 2
Trenton 1 Denise Viola 267.912.1248 skipsister49@gmail.com
Trenton 1 Linda Weise 732.570.8663 lindaleighweise@hotmail.com
UL Liberty Hill 1 Elyse Leace 484.686.7886 elyseleace@mac.com
UL Liberty Hill 1 Debbie Haltzman 484.432.0802 debhaltzman@gmail.com
UL Torresdale Coordinator Mary Sabbatelli 267.796.2985 mary801@verizon.net
UL Torresdale 1 Cynthia Guarino 609.661.3449 cynthiaguarino@ymail.com
UL Torresdale 2 Tina Alt 484.744.0431 tinaalt@verizon.net
Waynesborough Coordinator Cathy-Renee Vinnicombe 908.672.7447 crvinnicombe@hotmail.com
Waynesborough 1 Kim Hildebrand 610.209.6879 hildyfamily@gmail.com
Waynesborough 2 Mary Burtoft 610.745.2051 maryburtoft@gmail.com
Waynesborough 3 Maryann O’Conor 610.212.8183 moconor0109@gmail.com
West Chester 1 Stephanie McSwain 610.213.5171 spmcswain@msn.com
White Manor Coordinator Josie Anthony 610.745.0664 josieanth@comcast.net
White Manor 1 Josie Anthony 610.745.0664 josieanth@comcast.net
White Manor 2 Susanne DiBianca 610.585.1282 susanne.dibianca@gmail.com
White Manor 2 Ryanne O’Kane 252.619.9117 okaneconstructioninc@gmail.com
Whitemarsh Coordinator Deane Brennan 610.529.9503 deanegolf418@gmail.com
Whitemarsh 1 Deane Brennan 610.529.9503 deanegolf418@gmail.com
Whitemarsh 2 Kim Kellenbenz 215.266.8982 kimk57265726@gmail.com
Whitemarsh 3 Mary Monzo 610.331.3549 mary.monzo@gmail.com
Whitford 1 Jacquelyn Basso 610.804.3564 jmbasso1@comcast.net
Wilmington Coordinator Ellen Cannon 302.588.3642 mecannonde@gmail.com
Wilmington Coordinator Lisa Mester 302.598.9200 elizabeth.mester@yahoo.com
Wilmington Coordinator Gail Anderson 302.655.2917 gander4823@comcast.net
Wilmington 1 Nicki Keeney 410.688.3051 nicollkeeney@gmail.com
Wilmington 2 Ellen Cannon 302.588.3642 mecannonde@gmail.com
Wilmington 3 Martha Hays 302.419.6352 mrthhays@gmail.com
Yardley 1 Jane Warwick 215.280.1813 woodswiz@comcast.net