login register

Captains Contact List

Team First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address
1912 Club 1 Leslie Callahan 267.872.1944 lescal77@gmail.com
Applebrook 1 Gina Glancy 610.331.0795 gina.glancy@gmail.com
Applecross 1 Sandy Buckus 610.701.1983 payne2423@verizon.net
Aronimink Coordinator Sue McLaughlin 610.662.7311 sue.mcl@comcast.net
Aronimink Coordinator Katie McGeary 610.764.6554 kmcgeary@aol.com
Aronimink 1 Kelly Mullen 610.247.2194 kelly.mullen4@gmail.com
Aronimink 2 Cynthia Pettit 610.804.6925 cfpettit@gmail.com
Aronimink 3 Sheryl Durham 610.715.3842 sapdurham@gmail.com
Aronimink 4 Sharon Dunn 610.331.7076 sasdunn@verizon.net
Bala 1 Robin Bogdanoff 215.570.8522 rbw1014@yahoo.com
Blue Bell 1 Hye Shinn 610.888.9412 hyeshinn359@gmail.com
Bluestone 1 Penny Shames 610.233.5303 pshames@comcast.net
Brookside 1 Betsy Griffith 610.733.2309 midnight2ups@aol.com
Burlington 1 Maggie Stotler 609.647.5302 mstotler@comcast.net
Burlington 1 Joyce DiPaola 609.647.0265 cbsandtag@gmail.com
Cedarbrook 1 Diane Cardano-Casacio 215.669.6414 dcardanocasacio@gmail.com
Cedarbrook 2 Trish Malott 215.470.6982 tmalott@comcast.net
Chester Valley 1 Joni Praplaski 610.613.9974 jonipraplaski@msn.com
Chester Valley 2 Betsy Hancock 610.299.6097 betsyhancock@comcast.net
Commonwealth 1 Linda Kennedy 215.622.1138 lakennedy57@gmail.com
Commonwealth 2 Elizabeth Patterson 215.738.8370 epatterson223@gmail.com
Concord 1 Denise West 610.324.7601 basketsandcandle@comcast.net
Downingtown 1 Betty Haas 610.733.0632 haas174@verizon.net
Doylestown Coordinator Linda Rutkosky 215.852.0131 linda.pebblehill@gmail.com
Doylestown 1 Maggie Sivak 215.262.4277 msivak@verizon.net
Doylestown 2 Donna Zebley 215.317.8853 d.zebley@comcast.net
Doylestown 3 Tica Ewing 215.262.5326 morleyewing@comcast.net
DuPont 1 Cheryl Lissy 302.563.7130 clissy1@verizon.net
DuPont 1 Julie Smack 484.356.8490 jshaffer66@gmail.com
DuPont 2 Karyn Osmundson 302.584.7006 karyn.s.osmundson@dupont.com
DuPont 2 Joan Capriotti 302.598.9333 joancapriotti@yahoo.com
DuPont 3 Joan Capriotti 302.598.9333 joancapriotti@yahoo.com
DuPont 3 Patricia Amlin 610.283.1807 pbamlin@gmail.com
Fieldstone 1 Diane Ogorek 610.724.6798 dianeogorek@yahoo.com
French Creek 1 Pat Duffy 610.476.3047 pduffy@mccann-duffy.com
Gulph Mills Coordinator Laura Rainsford 610.220.9510 lrainsford@gmail.com
Gulph Mills 1 Ellen Miller 215.806.5283 eyremail@comcast.net
Gulph Mills 2 Linda Powers 215.880.1989 lhpowers20@gmail.com
Gulph Mills 3 Suzanne Coffin 610.659.1537 sussmc1@aol.com
Hartefeld 1 Cookie Cox 302.354.1834 dacandcc@gmail.com
Hartefeld 1 Laura Heien 720.255.8356 lauraheien0811@gmail.com
Hershey’s Mill 1 Theresa Grentz 610.256.6300 tgrentz12@gmail.com
Hershey’s Mill 2 Judy Dale 267.280.3759 jmogee@gmail.com
Huntingdon Valley 1 Tina Gregor 267.252.1449 tgregor@collegepursuit.info
Huntingdon Valley 2 Christine Decker 215.657.2330 caddeck@verizon.net
Huntingdon Valley 3 Jacinta Koerper 215.852.8644 aispi2@aol.com
Huntingdon Valley 4 Jacinta Koerper 215.852.8644 aispi2@aol.com
Indian Valley 1 Gail Garner 215.206.2950 gagarner1@verizon.net
Indian Valley 2 Eileen Dempsey 845.226.8393 eileend0908@aol.com
Jericho 1 Andrea Danch 215.499.2127 andrea.danch@mercer.com
Kennett 1 Sue Simpson 610.444.5141 sue.d.simpson@outlook.com
Kennett 2 Vickie Gilbride 610.547.6917 victoriagilbride@yahoo.com
Kennett 3 Dana Poirier 610.316.1193 dpoirier333@gmail.com
Laurel Creek 1 Christine Blessing 609.980.0579 blessinggolfs@gmail.com
Little Mill 1 Anne Conway 856.625.7411 annefcon@verizon.net
Llanerch 1 Judy McCormick 610.639.7832 mc4nd@msn.com
Llanerch 2 Eileen McKeever 610.246.7504 epmckeever60@gmail.com
Lookaway 1 Lisa Kozak 215.206.7396 lisa@lisakozak.com
LuLu 1 Pat Dollinger 215.450.7303 patpahain@aol.com
LuLu 1 Kacey Lucard 215.407.0301 kcconover@yahoo.com
Manufacturers 1 Lisa Roth 267.788.5374 lisakochroth@gmail.com
Manufacturers 2 Cara Jones 215.760.3930 carajjones@gmail.com
Medford Lakes 1 Barbara Schwait 609.417.1774 barbmed@aol.com
Medford Lakes 1 Patti Monaghan 609.713.4888 pattilynnm@verizon.net
Medford Village 1 Ann Sonoga 609.560.0264 anne2sonoga@yahoo.com
Medford Village 2 Sara-Ellen Greenberg 856.304.4279 sgdream52@gmail.com
Merchantville 1 Heather Tierney 609.707.1988 htierney65@hotmail.com
Merion Coordinator Loraine Jones 215.601.7838 loraco@comcast.net
Merion Coordinator Maude Wood Kent 484.433.4393 mwoodkent@comcast.net
Merion 1 Liz Haines 610.308.0604 ekhladybug@aol.com
Merion 2 Kim Garno 610.389.0046 kgarno2@comcast.net
Merion 3 Molly Baker 610.613.3443 mollybaker8@gmail.com
Merion 4 Cara Dodson 917.836.7717 caradodson1@gmail.com
Merion 5 Susan Oberwager 610.937.0841 susan@oberwager.com
Moorestown 1 Katie Alexander 609.744.4921 63kalexander@gmail.com
Moorestown 1 Maryellen Gallagher 856.912.5286 mlg1007th@yahoo.com
North Hills 1 Laura Blanche 609.510.1467 lb07@mac.com
North Hills 2 Julie Schuck 215.852.1965 jas320@comcast.net
Old York Road 1 Christie Traenkle 215.565.6789 catraenkle@comcast.net
Old York Road 2 Mary Gerngross 215.237.5296 mgerngross52@gmail.com
Overbrook 1 Karen McFadden 610.420.3761 karenmcfaddenre@gmail.com
Overbrook 2 Mary Cagliuso 610.420.8116 gmaryeliz@gmail.com
Overbrook 3 Diane Burton 610.420.0167 ddej308@comcast.net
Penn Oaks 1 Tina Landis 610.733.3297 landistina@verizon.net
Penn Oaks 2 Janet Boschen 610.357.1322 jvboschen@verizon.net
Philly Country 1 Laura Martin 610.256.3766 lmartin104@aol.com
Philly Country 2 Lisa Figge 610.389.2870 lisa@figge.net
Philly Country 3 Claudia Black 215.370.0610 cpblack@comcast.net
Philly Cricket Coordinator Karen Batchelder 215.870.9203 ksbatchelder@gmail.com
Philly Cricket 1 Melana Walker Regan 267.250.0887 melanawalker@hotmail.com
Philly Cricket 2 Sue Curran 610.331.1087 scurran6@comcast.net
Philly Cricket 3 Lisa Guyer 215.896.9314 guyershome@aol.com
Philly Cricket 4 Connie Heppenstall 717.329.0691 chhepp@gmail.com
Philly Cricket 5 Deb Crisfield 973.769.9619 dwickcris@yahoo.com
Philly Cricket 6 Kathy Link 610.574.4922 katharinekesslerlink@gmail.com
Philmont 1 Lisa Thackray 215.823.0858 lthackray@comcast.net
Phoenixville 1 Katie Schneider 484.437.2518 kschneider421@gmail.com
Radley Run 1 Kim Pershouse 610.457.6893 kkper@comcast.net
Radley Run 1 Nancy Jones 610.637.1528 njones@hessiancircle.com
Radley Run 2 Sue Genuario 610.420.6233 suelougenu@comcast.net
Radnor Valley 1 Charlotte Hangorsky 215.816.6707 chdesign10@gmail.com
RiverCrest Coordinator Cindy Fessick 610.202.8046 fessicks@yahoo.com
RiverCrest 1 Diane Bartunek 610.212.2947 bartunekdiane@comcast.net
RiverCrest 2 Cindy Fessick 610.202.8046 fessicks@yahoo.com
RiverCrest 3 Nancy Antoniuk 217.779.6155 nantoniuk14@gmail.com
RiverCrest 4 Patty Levering 610.220.4245 pattylevering@comcast.net
Riverton 1 Virgil Maderich 856.313.1642 vann118@comcast.net
Riverton 2 Carmela Rogers 856.313.5736 carmelarogers@icloud.com
Rolling Green Coordinator Mary McTernan 610.299.1452 marymct29@gmail.com
Rolling Green 1 Ann DeLaura 484.362.8471 ddelaura@sprynet.com
Rolling Green 2 Kathy Donahue 610.717.8478 ddkated@aol.com
St. Davids 1 Sally Pillion 610.574.0255 sallypillion@gmail.com
St. Davids 2 Kathy Fox 610.639.4812 kwfox127@comcast.net
St. Davids 3 Eleanor Cooper 484.318.7070 eleanor.a.cooper@gmail.com
Sandy Run Coordinator Chris Ann Reilly 484.576.0205 reillyca@aol.com
Sandy Run 1 Sharon Melair 215.687.7040 sharonmelair@gmail.com
Sandy Run 2 Chris Ann Reilly 484.576.0205 reillyca@aol.com
Sandy Run 3 Elaine Flynn 215.880.6750 erflynn@aol.com
Spring Ford 1 Patty Lebow 610.764.9221 pattyalebow@gmail.com
Spring Ford 2 Paulette Gibbons 610.246.7336 pgibbonsatfastag@aol.com
Springhaven Coordinator Irene Waitzman 215.888.6743 irenewaitzman@comcast.net
Springhaven 1 Joan Skivo 610.299.2227 joanskivo@gmail.com
Springhaven 2 Vicki Maze 610.259.6700 vicki@yoosagency.com
Springhaven 2 Pam Bartholomew 610.517.2424 pbbart55@gmail.com
Springhaven 2 Linda Donnelly 610.299.8289 lpd1950@gmail.com
Spring Mill 1 Cindy Saponaro 215.480.4616 saponaro@aol.com
Stonewall 1 Shelby Noll 717.629.0693 smn95@icloud.com
Sunnybrook 1 Maisie Barlow 215.582.7534 maisiebarlow99@comcast.net
Sunnybrook 2 Nina Talbot 610.613.3936 thefarmette@msn.com
Talamore Coordinator Anne Flink 215.237.3159 annemflink@comcast.net
Talamore 1 Tish Lawson 215.350.7271 tishlawson@gmail.com
Talamore 2 Anne Flink 215.237.3159 annemflink@comcast.net
Talamore 3 Sue McDannell 267.304.3704 susanmcdannell10@gmail.com
Talamore 3 Suzanne Bush 610.207.5912 sbushkins@comcast.net
Tavistock 1 Karen Thornton 609.744.4941 thornton37@comcast.net
Tavistock 2 Teddy Thomas 856.429.4124 thomasteddy3@gmail.com
Trenton 1 Erika Verschelde 609.240.9732 everschelde@outlook.com
Trenton 2 Erika Verschelde 609.240.9732 everschelde@outlook.com
Trump National 1 Rose Matthews 856.981.5485 rjkkb5@gmail.com
Trump National 1 Luanne Funari 609.828.6134 luannefunari@gmail.com
UL Liberty Hill 1 Elyse Leace 484.686.7886 elyseleace@mac.com
UL Torresdale Coordinator Mary Sabbatelli 267.796.2985 mary801@verizon.net
UL Torresdale 1 Cynthia Guarino 609.661.3449 cynthiaguarino@ymail.com
UL Torresdale 2 MaryAnn Magargal 914.536.4617 macollins1314@yahoo.com
Waynesborough Coordinator Cathy Vinnicombe 908.672.7447 crvinnicombe@hotmail.com
Waynesborough 1 Monica Arcana 610.405.4941 mongolf46@comcast.net
Waynesborough 2 Mary Burtoft 610.745.2051 maryburtoft@gmail.com
Waynesborough 3 Cathy Vinnicombe 908.672.7447 crvinnicombe@hotmail.com
West Chester 1 Stephanie McSwain 610.213.5171 spmcswain@msn.com
White Manor 1 Josie Anthony 610.745.0664 josieanth@comcast.net
White Manor 2 Susanne DiBianca 610.585.1282 susanne.dibianca@gmail.com
Whitemarsh 1 Deane Brennan 610.529.9503 deanegolf418@gmail.com
Whitemarsh 2 Kim Kellenbenz 215.266.8982 kolebenz@comcast.net
Whitemarsh 3 Sue Lehman 215.688.6707 sblehman@verizon.net
Whitford 1 Jacquelyn Basso 610.804.3564 jmbasso1@comcast.net
Wilmington Coordinator Bernadette Murphy 302.547.4374 bernmurphy@comcast.net
Wilmington 1 Pam McCrery 302.540.6694 puttingpam@aol.com
Wilmington 2 Bernadette Murphy 302.547.4374 bernmurphy@comcast.net
Wilmington 3 Susan Herrmann 302.897.5519 sherrmann312@comcast.net
Yardley 1 Jane Warwick 908.227.4939 woodswiz@yahoo.com