login Create Account

Amy Wright Wins Ida E. Dixon Cup

Riverton’s Amy Wright topped the field in the net division of the Ida E. Dixon Cup held at The Springhaven Club on August 30, 2023.  Her even par, net 72, finished one shot ahead of Michele Gavaghan (Sandy Run) and Leslie Carroll (Talamore).  Barbora Millichip (Honeybrook) won low gross with 79.


A complete list of winners include:
Low Net – Amy Wright (Riverton) – 72
2nd Net – Michele Gavaghan (Sandy Run) – 73*
3rd Net – Leslie Carroll (Talamore) – 73
Low Gross – Barbora Millichip (Honeybrook) – 79
4th Net – Jessica Schultz (Tavistock) – 74*


Click here for complete results.

Click here for photos.