login Create Account

2024 Executive Committee Slate Announced

The Nominating Committee submits to you and to the members of your club the following slate for the Executive Committee of The Women’s Golf Association of Philadelphia for 2024:

PRESIDENT: Susan Harrigan, Sandy Run CC
VICE-PRESIDENT: Theresa Grentz, Hershey’s Mill GC
SECRETARY: Jacinta Koerper, Huntingdon Valley CC
TREASURER: Barbara Davis, Berkshire CC

Susan L. Anderson, Philadelphia Cricket Club
Anne Flink, Talamore Country Club
Liz Haines, Merion Golf Club
Susan Harbaugh, Indian Valley Country Club
Karen McFadden, Overbrook Golf Club
Karen Siegel, Commonwealth National Golf Club
Patty Thorell, North Hills Country Club
Denise Viola, Trenton Country Club
Irene Waitzman, The Springhaven Club

Respectfully submitted, NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Mary Sabbatelli, Union League Golf Club at Torresdale
Chairman, Nominating Committee
Pat Carbone, Old York Road Country Club
Eileen Dempsey, Indian Valley Country Club
Patty Levering, RiverCrest GC & Preserve
Anne Sly, St. Davids Golf Club