login Create Account

2020 Executive Committee Slate Announced

The Nominating Committee submits to you and to the members of your club the following slate for the Executive Committee of The Women’s Golf Association of Philadelphia for 2020:

PRESIDENT: Karen Green, Sandy Run Country Club
VICE-PRESIDENT: Denise Viola, Trenton Country Club
SECRETARY: Susan L. Anderson, Philadelphia Cricket Club
TREASURER: Susan Harrigan, Sandy Run Country Club


Gail Anderson, Wilmington Country Club
Pat Carbone, Old York Road Country Club
Jane Cousounis, Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Barbara Davis, Berkshire Country Club
Theresa Grentz, Hershey’s Mill Golf Club
Liz Haines, Merion Golf Club
Jacinta Koerper, Huntingdon Valley Country Club
Mary Sabbatelli, Union League Golf Club at Torresdale
Karen Thomas, RiverCrest Golf Club and Preserve


Respectfully submitted,

Terry Harbaugh (chair), The 1912 Club
Joanne Elvert, Riverton Country Club
Nancy Porter, Merion Golf Club
Sue Sayer, Huntingdon Valley Country Club
Linda Schmitz, Sandy Run Country Club