login Create Account

2018 WGAP Board Elected

Bonnie Yothers (Indian Valley Country Club) was named President of The Women’s Golf Association of Philadelphia for 2018 at the Annual Meeting on December 7.  Outgoing Executive Committee members were honored and thanked for their service.  Terry Harbaugh (Plymouth Country Club), Nancy Porter (Merion Golf Club), and Faythe Uminski (Medford Lakes Country Club) completed their tenure on the Committee. (See photo.)

The 2018 Executive Committee includes:

President:  Bonnie Yothers, Indian Valley Country Club
Vice President:  Karen Green, Sandy Run Country Club
Secretary:  Joanne Elvert, Riverton Country Club
Treasurer:  Sue Harrigan, Sandy Run Country Club

Gail Anderson, Wilmington Country Club
Susan L. Anderson, Esq., Philadelphia Cricket Club
Pat Carbone, Old York Road Country Club
Jane Cousounis, Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Barbara Davis, Berkshire Country Club
Liz Haines, Merion Golf Club
Mary Sabbatelli, Union League Golf Club at Torresdale
Karen Thomas, RiverCrest Golf Club and Preserve
Denise Viola, Trenton Country Club