LOG IN  |  REGISTER
  2018 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

   All tournament entries will open at 6am on the date listed below
   Change Year:    

 FEBRUARY 2018
 CHAIRMENíS & CAPTAINSí CLINIC
  Feb 22, 2018 | Thursday
  Cedarbrook Country Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 APRIL 2018
 CHAIRMENíS SCRAMBLE
  Apr 17, 2018 | Tuesday
  Plymouth Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 MAY 2018
 NONNA BARLOW CUP
  May 17, 2018 | Thursday
  Saucon Valley Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 INTER-CITY MATCHES FOR THE GRISCOM CUP
  May 31 - 1, 2018 | Thursday - Friday
  Rolling Green Golf Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 JUNE 2018
 EFFIE DERR ROBEY CUP
  Jun 8, 2018 | Friday
  Old York Road Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 BETTER-BALL-OF-PARTNERS (B, C, D)
  Jun 13, 2018 | Wednesday
  Radnor Valley Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 JUNIOR INTER-CITY MATCHES
  Jun 26 - 27, 2018 | Tuesday - Wednesday
  To be Determined
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 IDA E. DIXON CUP
  Jun 26, 2018 | Tuesday
  The Springhaven Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 JULY 2018
 WOMENíS MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 9 - 13, 2018 | Monday - Friday
  Cedarbrook Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 BOYLE CUP
  Jul 16 - 17, 2018 | Monday - Tuesday
  Commonwealth National Golf Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 JUNIOR GIRLSí CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 17 - 20, 2018 | Tuesday - Friday
  West Chester Golf & Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 CHARLES S. POWELL MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 19, 2018 | Thursday
  RiverCrest Golf Club & Preserve
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 JWP CADDIE BENEFIT (CLASS A)
  Jul 24, 2018 | Tuesday
  Sunnybrook Golf Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 GRISCOM CUP
  Jul 26, 2018 | Thursday
  Yardley Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 RITA COOPER MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 30, 2018 | Monday
  Bala Golf Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 AUGUST 2018
 MATER ET FILIA & LADY-JUNIOR GIRL
  Aug 3, 2018 | Friday
  Philadelphia Cricket Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 1ST STROKE PLAY (B, C, D)
  Aug 9, 2018 | Thursday
  Bala Golf Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 2ND STROKE PLAY (B, C, D)
  Aug 14, 2018 | Tuesday
  Bluestone Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 MARY THAYER FARNUM CUP
  Aug 28 - 29, 2018 | Tuesday - Wednesday
  Huntingdon Valley Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 SEPTEMBER 2018
 SENIOR AND SUPER-SENIOR A AND B CHAMPIONSHIP
  Sep 11, 18, 2018 | Tuesday - Tuesday
  Trenton Country Club | Wilmington Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 SENIOR AND SUPER-SENIOR C AND D CHAMPIONSHIP
  Sep 11, 18, 2018 | Tuesday - Tuesday
  Trenton Country Club | Wilmington Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar  
 CHARLOTTE N. BARNHARD CUP
  Sep 25, 2018 | Tuesday
  Llanerch Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar