LOG IN  |  REGISTER
  2017 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

   All tournament entries will open at 6am on the date listed below
   Change Year:    

 FEBRUARY 2017
 CHAIRMEN’S MEETING
  Feb 23, 2017 | Thursday
  Penn Oaks Golf Club
Closed    
 MARCH 2017
 TEAM MATCH CAPTAINS’ CLINIC
  Mar 16, 2017 | Thursday
  North Hills Country Club
Closed    
 APRIL 2017
 CHAIRMEN’S SCRAMBLE
  Apr 17, 2017 | Monday
  North Hills Country Club
Closed       
 MAY 2017
 NONNA BARLOW CUP
  May 17, 2017 | Wednesday
  Merion Golf Club
Closed       
 JUNE 2017
 EFFIE DERR ROBEY CUP
  Jun 9, 2017 | Friday
  Merion Golf Club
Closed       
 BETTER-BALL-OF-PARTNERS (CLASS B, C, AND D)
  Jun 13, 2017 | Tuesday
  Plymouth Country Club
Closed       
 IDA E. DIXON CUP
  Jun 27, 2017 | Tuesday
  The Springhaven Club
Closed       
 JULY 2017
 JUNIOR INTER-CITY MATCHES
  Jul 6 - 7, 2017 | Thursday - Friday
  To be Determined
  Concord Country Club, Concord, MA
Closed    
 116TH WOMEN’S MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 10 - 14, 2017 | Monday - Friday
  Spring Ford Country Club
Closed       
 BOYLE CUP
  Jul 17 - 18, 2017 | Monday - Tuesday
  Commonwealth National Golf Club
Closed       
 JUNIOR GIRLS’ CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 18 - 21, 2017 | Tuesday - Friday
  Phoenixville Country Club
Closed       
 CHARLES S. POWELL MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 20, 2017 | Thursday
  RiverCrest Golf Club & Preserve
Closed       
 JWP CADDIE BENEFIT (CLASS A)
  Jul 25, 2017 | Tuesday
  Sunnybrook Golf Club
Closed       
 JWP CADDIE BENEFIT (CLASS B)
  Jul 25, 2017 | Tuesday
  The Springhaven Club
Closed      
 JWP CADDIE BENEFIT (CLASS C AND D)
  Jul 25, 2017 | Tuesday
  Penn Oaks Golf Club
Closed       
 GRISCOM CUP
  Jul 27, 2017 | Thursday
  Yardley Country Club
Closed        
 RITA COOPER MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 31, 2017 | Monday
  Bala Golf Club
Closed   Add to Outlook Calendar      
 AUGUST 2017
 HUSBAND AND WIFE (CLASS B)
  Aug 1, 2017 | Tuesday
  French Creek Golf Club
Closed   Add to Outlook Calendar      
 HUSBAND AND WIFE (CLASS A)
  Aug 7, 2017 | Monday
  Jericho National Golf Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 MATER ET FILIA & LADY-JUNIOR GIRL
  Aug 8, 2017 | Tuesday
  Philadelphia Cricket Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 HUSBAND AND WIFE (CLASS C AND D)
  Aug 9, 2017 | Wednesday
  Berkshire Country Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 1ST STROKE PLAY - CLASS B, C, AND D
  Aug 15, 2017 | Tuesday
  Spring Mill Country Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 MARY THAYER FARNUM CUP
  Aug 21 - 22, 2017 | Monday - Tuesday
  Manufacturers’ Golf & Country Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 2ND STROKE PLAY - CLASS B, C, AND D
  Aug 29, 2017 | Tuesday
  Stonewall
Entries Open
July 31 
  Add to Outlook Calendar  
 SEPTEMBER 2017
 120TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
  Sep 17, 2017 | Sunday
  LedgeRock Golf Club
Online Entry    Add to Outlook Calendar   
 SENIOR AND SUPER-SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP (ALL CLASSES)
  Sep 19 - 20, 2017 | Tuesday - Wednesday
  Cherry Valley Country Club | Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Entries Open
August 21 
  Add to Outlook Calendar  
 CHARLOTTE N. BARNHARD CUP
  Sep 26, 2017 | Tuesday
  Llanerch Country Club
Entries Open
August 28 
  Add to Outlook Calendar  
 OCTOBER 2017
 TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
  Oct 10, 2017 | Tuesday
  Waynesborough Country Club
Entries Open
September 11 
  Add to Outlook Calendar  
 DECEMBER 2017
 WGAP ANNUAL MEETING
  Dec 7, 2017 | Thursday
  Llanerch Country Club
Entries Open
November 8 
  Add to Outlook Calendar