LOG IN  |  REGISTER
  2019 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

   All tournament entries will open at 6am on the date listed below
   Change Year:    

Directions Reminder Tee Times Results Flickr

 FEBRUARY 2019
 CHAIRMENíS & CAPTAINSí CLINIC
  Feb 22, 2019 | Friday
  St. Davids Golf Club
Closed    
 MARCH 2019
 USGA RULES SEMINAR
  Mar 9, 2019 | Saturday
  The 1912 Club
Closed    
 ONLINE USGA RULES SEMINAR 1
  Mar 11, 2019 | Monday
  Online Class
Closed   
 ONLINE USGA RULES SEMINAR 2
  Mar 18, 2019 | Monday
  Online Class
Closed   
 ONLINE USGA RULES SEMINAR 3
  Mar 25, 2019 | Monday
  Online Class
Closed   
 APRIL 2019
 ONLINE USGA RULES SEMINAR 4
  Apr 1, 2019 | Monday
  Online Class
Closed   
 CHAIRMENíS SCRAMBLE
  Apr 15, 2019 | Monday
  Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 MAY 2019
 SYMETRA TOUR RAFFLE - MEET THE PROS PARTY
  May 29, 2019 | Wednesday
  Sunnybrook Ballroom, Pottstown, PA
Closed   
 WOMENíS INTER-CITY MATCHES
  May 30 - 31, 2019 | Thursday - Friday
  Worcester Country Club, Worcester, MA
Closed    Event Photos
 SYMETRA TOUR RAFFLE - PLAY IN PRO-AM
  May 30, 2019 | Thursday
  Ravenís Claw Golf Club
Closed   
 SYMETRA TOUR RAFFLE - VIP TICKETS FOR TOURNAMENT ROUND
  May 31 - 2, 2019 | Friday - Sunday
  Ravenís Claw Golf Club
Closed   
 JUNE 2019
 BETTER-BALL-OF-PARTNERS (B, C, D)
  Jun 11, 2019 | Tuesday
  Sandy Run Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 IDA E. DIXON CUP
  Jun 25, 2019 | Tuesday
  The Springhaven Club
Closed        Event Photos
 JUNIOR INTER-CITY MATCHES
  Jun 26 - 27, 2019 | Wednesday - Thursday
  Whitford Country Club
Closed      Event Photos
 JULY 2019
 NONNA BARLOW CUP
  Jul 1, 2019 | Monday
  The Ridge at Back Brook
Closed        Event Photos
 JUNIOR GIRLSí CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 1 - 2, 2019 | Monday - Tuesday
  Phoenixville Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 WOMENíS MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP
  Jul 8 - 12, 2019 | Monday - Friday
  St. Davids Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 BOYLE CUP
  Jul 15 - 16, 2019 | Monday - Tuesday
  Riverton Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 CHARLES S. POWELL MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 18, 2019 | Thursday
  RiverCrest Golf Club & Preserve
Closed        Event Photos
 JWP CADDIE BENEFIT (CLASS A)
  Jul 22, 2019 | Monday
  Trump National Golf Club - Philadelphia
Closed        Event Photos
 JWP CADDIE BENEFIT (CLASS B, C, AND D)
  Jul 23, 2019 | Tuesday
  Penn Oaks Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 MATER ET FILIA & LADY-JUNIOR GIRL
  Jul 26, 2019 | Friday
  Philadelphia Cricket Club
Closed        Event Photos
 GRISCOM CUP
  July 29, 2019 | Monday
  Chester Valley Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 1ST STROKE PLAY (B, C, D)
  Jul 30, 2019 | Tuesday
  Hersheyís Mill Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 RITA COOPER MEMORIAL CUP
  Jul 30, 2019 | Tuesday
  Bala Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 AUGUST 2019
 2ND STROKE PLAY (B, C, D)
  Aug 8, 2019 | Thursday
  Kennett Square Golf & Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 EFFIE DERR ROBEY CUP
  Aug 9, 2019 | Friday
  Merion Golf Club
Closed        Event Photos
 HUSBAND AND WIFE (CLASS A)
  Aug 12, 2019 | Monday
  Radley Run Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 HUSBAND AND WIFE (CLASS B, C, AND D)
  Aug 15, 2019 | Thursday
  Tavistock Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 MARY THAYER FARNUM CUP
  Aug 26 - 27, 2019 | Monday - Tuesday
  North Hills Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 SEPTEMBER 2019
 SENIOR & SUPER-SENIOR A AND B CHAMPIONSHIP
  Sep 10, Sept 17, 2019 | Tuesday - Tuesday
  Wilmington Country Club | Trenton Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 SENIOR & SUPER-SENIOR C AND D CHAMPIONSHIP
  Sep 10, Sept 17, 2019 | Tuesday - Tuesday
  Wilmington Country Club | Trenton Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 CHARLOTTE N. BARNHARD CUP
  Sep 24, 2019 | Tuesday
  Llanerch Country Club
Closed        Event Photos
 OCTOBER 2019
 WGAP GOLF TRIP
  Oct 2 - 6, 2019 | Wednesday - Sunday
  Pinehurst Resort
Closed    Event Photos
 TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
  Oct 21, 2019 | Monday
  LedgeRock Golf Club
Closed   Add to Outlook Calendar     
 DECEMBER 2019
 WGAP ANNUAL MEETING
  Dec 6, 2019 | Friday
  Sandy Run Country Club
    Add to Outlook Calendar